Tuesday, February 2, 2021
3pm ET | 2pm CT | 1pm MT | Noon PT

How will you not only survive, but thrive, through 2021’s challenges and elevate the value of foodservice in your facility?

Your world has been dominated by shifts and progressions, forcing the evolution of your operations. So how can you keep up?

After months of surveys, conversations, trainings, and research, we’ve identified 10 foodservice trends to help you rise into the new year.

You'll learn:

  • The top 10 foodservice trends in 2021
  • How other businesses and industries are adapting
  • How to implement these strategies for yourself

Speakers

Learn from these experts:

Nancy Lane

Senior Designer of Visual Merchandising and Product Concepts, Lakeside, Alluserv, and Multiteria

Mary Sauer

Marketing Manager, Multiteria